About Us
2024 Council Officers and Members
President Christopher Cornwell
Vic President Carol Wilber
Treasurer Jeanette Cornwell

Secretary Catherine Caiazzo

Nancy Huehn (24, 1st term), Shirley Lawyer (24 - 2nd term),  Dorothy Lawyer (24, 1st term)

Jill Attenasio (25, 2nd term), Mike Taccone (25, 2nd term)
Judy Warner (26), Mark VanDerwerken (26, 2nd term), Linda Aernecke (1st term)

We thank our Pulpit Supply Preachers for serving our congregation:
Pastor Jim Crouthamel, Pastor Bill Siiss, Deaconess Mary Rainey, Pastor Dennis Meyer, Pastor Elaine Berg
Deacon Tom Collins, Pastor Rahel Hahn, Pastor Roger Behrens, Pastor Bert Mayne, Pator Greg Zajac, Pastor John Knarvik, Deacon Jean Guarino, Pastor Dave Perisinger, Rev. Peter Cook,  Pastor Judy Converse, Pastor Tonya Eza, Deacon Janice Walz, Deacon Sandy Shear, Pastor Jessica Lambert, Pastor Rebecca Erlich, , and Pastor Jim Houlihan.Pastor David Blackstone.

Bethany Lutheran was yoked to Helderberg Lutheran Church in Berne, NY. The Yoking was disolved in spring 2023.

Helderberg Lutheran on Facebook
History of Helderberg Lutheran as St. Paul's